2018 FSR Appointed Positions

At the February FSR board meeting, the following appointments were made: Assistant V P East – Jim McCormack Assistant V P West – Open DE Chair – Marco Estrada Membership Chair – Ken Thomas Newsletter Editor – Kathy Kent Region Webmaster – Kathy Thomas Charity Chair – Josie Grandfield Social Media Chair – Marco Estrada Goodie Store Chair – Jacob Kay Safety Chair – Mark Hugel DE Tech Chair – Chris Stanley Events Registrar – George Michaels Insurance Chair – George Michaels Chief Track Instructor – Tim Ashbridge DE Registrar – Scott Hoffman Historian – Phil Grandfield DE Volunteer Coordinator – Lee Eason







Subscribe and get the latest updates, news, and more...
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.